Korea Summer Immersion Program (High School): Schedules

Seoul, Korea high school summer highlights:

Major high school group in Seoul, Korea

Study on university campus

Homestay for language and culture immersion

Dates & fees

Jun 30-Jul 21, 2018  (3-week)   $3595 USD

Jul  22-Aug  12, 2018 (3-week)     $3595 USD

Jun 30-Aug 12, 2018 (6-week)    $6490 USD

schedule

Korea-A: Jun 30-Jul 21, 2018 (3-week )
Korea-B: Jul 22-Aug 12, 2018 (3-week )
Korea-C: Jun 30-Aug 12, 2018 (6-week)

Korea-A: Jun 30-Jul 21, 2018 (3-week )

Day Date AM PM
Sat Jun 30 Arrival/Airport pickup
Sun Jul 1 Free time with your host family
Mon Jul 2 Orientation/ Placement Test Lessons
Tue Jul 3 Lessons Lessons
Wed Jul 4 Lessons Gyeong-Bok Palace
Thr Jul 5 Lessons Free time
Fri Jul 6 Lessons Seoul History Museum
Sat Jul 7 Trip: Lotto World (all day)
Sun Jul 8 Free time with your host family or friends
Mon Jul 9 Lessons Culture: Korean Food
Tue Jul 10 Lessons Lessons
Wed Jul 11 Lessons National Museum of Korea
Thr Jul 12 Lessons Free Time
Fri Jul 13 Lessons Trick Art Exhibition
Sat Jul 14 Trip: Korea Folk Village (all day)
Sun Jul 15 Free time with your host family or friends
Mon Jul 16 Lessons Culture: Miso-Baebijangjeon
Tue Jul 17 Lessons Lessons
Wed Jul 18 Lessons Dong Dae Moon Market
Thr Jul 19 Lessons Free Time
Fri Jul 20 Lessons Farewell lunch
Sat Jul 21 Departure / Airport drop off

Back to top
Korea-B: Jul 22-Aug 12, 2018 (3-week )

Day Date AM PM
Sun Jul 22 Arrival / Airport pickup
Mon Jul 23 Orientation/ Placement Test Orientation
Tue Jul 24 Lessons Lessons
Wed Jul 25 Lessons Culture: Chang-Duck Palace
Thr Jul 26 Lessons K-Hub Centre
Fri Jul 27 Lessons Korea National Museum
Sat Jul 28 Trip: Everland (all day)
Sun Jul 29 Free time with your host family or friends
Mon Jul 30 Lessons K-Pop Dance
Tue Jul 31 Lessons Lessons
Wed Aug 1 Lessons Nan-ta Performance
Thr Aug 2 Lessons Bong-eun Temple
Fri Aug 3 Lessons Samulnori Class
Sat Aug 4 Trip: Eco-Farm Tour (all day)
Sun Aug 5 Free time with your host family or friends
Mon Aug 6 Lessons Kim-chi Making
Tue Aug 7 Lessons Lessons
Wed Aug 8 Lessons Free time
Thr Aug 9 Lessons Korean-Style Spa
Fri Aug 10 Lessons Farewell lunch
Sat Aug 11 Free time with your host family or friends
Sun Aug 12 Departure / Airport drop off

Back to top
Korea-C: Jun 30-Aug 12, 2018 (6-week )
Korea C is a combination of Korea A and B.
Back to top