Korea Summer Immersion Program (18+): Schedules

schedule

Korea-A: Jun 29-Jul 20, 2019 (3-week )
Korea-B: Jul 21-Aug 11, 2019 (3-week )
Korea-C: Jun 29-Aug 11, 2019 (6-week)

Korea-A: Jun 29-Jul 20, 2019 (3-week )

Day Date AM PM
Sat Jun 29 Arrival/Airport pickup
Sun Jun 30 Free time with your host family
Mon Jul 1 Orientation/ Placement Test Lessons
Tue Jul 2 Lessons Lessons
Wed Jul 3 Lessons Gyeong-Bok Palace
Thr Jul 4 Lessons Free time
Fri Jul 5 Lessons Seoul History Museum
Sat Jul 6 Trip: Lotto World (all day)
Sun Jul 7 Free time with your host family or friends
Mon Jul 8 Lessons Culture: Korean Food
Tue Jul 9 Lessons Lessons
Wed Jul 10 Lessons National Museum of Korea
Thr Jul 11 Lessons Free Time
Fri Jul 12 Lessons Trick Art Exhibition
Sat Jul 13 Trip: Korea Folk Village (all day)
Sun Jul 14 Free time with your host family or friends
Mon Jul 15 Lessons Culture: Miso-Baebijangjeon
Tue Jul 16 Lessons Lessons
Wed Jul 17 Lessons Dong Dae Moon Market
Thr Jul 18 Lessons Free Time
Fri Jul19 Lessons Farewell lunch
Sat Jul 20 Departure / Airport drop off

Back to top
Korea-B: Jul 21-Aug 11, 2019 (3-week )

Day Date AM PM
Sun Jul 21 Arrival / Airport pickup
Mon Jul 22 Orientation/ Placement Test Orientation
Tue Jul 23 Lessons Lessons
Wed Jul 24 Lessons Culture: Chang-Duck Palace
Thr Jul 25 Lessons K-Hub Centre
Sat Jul 26 3-day trip: Chocho and Seolak mountain
Sat Jul 27 3-day trip: Chocho and Seolak mountain
Sat Jul 28 3-day trip: Chocho and Seolak mountain
Mon Jul 29 Lessons K-Pop Dance
Tue Jul 30 Lessons Lessons
Wed Jul 31 Lessons Nan-ta Performance
Thr Aug 1 Lessons Bong-eun Temple
Fri Aug 2 Lessons Samulnori Class
Sat Aug3 Trip: Eco-Farm Tour (all day)
Sun Aug 4 Free time with your host family or friends
Mon Aug 5 Lessons Kim-chi Making
Tue Aug 6 Lessons Lessons
Wed Aug 7 Lessons Free time
Thr Aug 8 Lessons Korean-Style Spa
Fri Aug 9 Lessons Farewell lunch
Sat Aug 10 Free time with your host family or friends
Sun Aug 11 Departure / Airport drop off

Back to top
Korea-C: Jun 29-Aug 11, 2019 (6-week )
Korea C is a combination of Korea A and B.
Back to top

korea culture activity